hello

Directory

 

Church 714-529-2984

 

Pastor Eric Clausen - eclausen@christbrea.com

Pastor Pat Hauser - phauser@christbrea.com

Director of Christian Education David Johnson - djohnson@christbrea.com

Director of Music Ministry Marissa Desborough - mdesborough@christbrea.com 

Church Assistant Joy Bermudez - jbermudez@christbrea.com

Administrator Laura Harton - lharton@christbrea.com

Accounting Joy Perr - jperr@christbrea.com

Technology Coordinator Tim Young - tyoung@christbrea.com

Head Elder Mike Sander - elders@christbrea.com

 

School - 714-529-0892

 

Principal Jackson Thiesfeldt - jthiesfeldt@christbrea.com

School Assistant Natalie Ferguson - nferguson@christbrea.com

Preschool Director Susan Ilten - silten@christbrea.com

Kindergarten Mimi Musella - mmusella@christbrea.com

1st Grade Erin Stupy - estupy@christbrea.com

2nd Grade Jenny Hughes - jhughes@christbrea.com

3rd Grade Lisa Perr - lperr@christbrea.com

4th Grade Erika Augustine - eaugustine@christbrea.com

5th Grade Pam Moore - pmoore@christbrea.com

6th Grade Amy Garner - agarner@christbrea.com 

7th Grade Matt Augustine - maugustine@christbrea.com

8th Grade Amy Blain - ablain@christbrea.com

Resource Heather Pritchard - hpritchard@christbrea.com

Pages